Våre ansatte:

Stian Brenden
Daglig Leder

stian@sb-maskin.no

95 81 67 27

Prosjektledelse:

Finn Vassdokken
Prosjektleder

finn@sb-maskin.no

46 96 55 74

Endre Solberg
Prosjektleder

endre@sb-maskin.no

93 22 13 74

Renathe Hagelien
Anleggsleder

I permisjon
 

IMG_0508.jpg

Personell / HMS-KS:

Siw Anita Killi
HMS/KS ansvarlig


siw_anita@sb-maskin.no

95 28 51 87

Økonomi:

Anne Sofie Kristiansen
Kontorleder

anne-sofie@sb-maskin.no
48 11 88 37
 

Stikking / oppmåling:

Åsmund Sønsteli
Stikningsleder

aasmund@sb-maskin.no
40 84 44 17
 

Åsmund Sønsteli.jpg

Jens André Holum
Stikker

holum@sb-maskin.no
99 38 97 57
 

Verneombud:

Simon Nårstad
Verneombud


90 93 01 26
 

Frode Stordal
Verneombud

 


95 81 95 09
 

© 2018 Stian Brenden Maskinservice AS. All rights reserved. Web-utvikling og design av U2pia.