Våre ansatte:

Stian Brenden
Daglig Leder

stian@sb-maskin.no

95 81 67 27

Prosjektledelse:

Endre Solberg
Prosjektleder

endre@sb-maskin.no

93 22 13 74

Renathe Hagelien
Anleggsleder

renathe@sb-maskin.no

41 64 23 05
 

IMG_0508.jpg

Øyvind Bragelien
Anleggsleder

oyvind@sb-maskin.no

95 97 33 81
 

bilde-kommer-transparent-196x196.png

Drift & Vedlikehold:

Finn Vassdokken
Prosjektleder

finn@sb-maskin.no

46 96 55 74

Grim Henrik Fallingen
Driftsleder

grim@sb-maskin.no

46 87 83 71

bilde-kommer-transparent-196x196.png

Personell / HMS-KS:

Siw Anita Killi
HMS/KS ansvarlig


siw_anita@sb-maskin.no

95 28 51 87

Økonomi:

Siv-Henriette Hole Joramo
Regnskaps-medarbeider

siv-henriette@sb-maskin.no
91 77 31 84

 

20220127_070342.jpg

Stikking / oppmåling:

Åsmund Sønsteli
Stikningsleder

aasmund@sb-maskin.no
40 84 44 17
 

Åsmund Sønsteli.jpg

Jens André Holum
Stikker

holum@sb-maskin.no
99 38 97 57
 

Verneombud:

Simon Nårstad
Verneombud


90 93 01 26
 

Frode Stordal
Verneombud

 


95 81 95 09